‘SNL’ buh-byes

'SNL' buh-byes 1Say so long to “Saturday Night Live” regulars Chris Parnell, Horatio Sanz and Finesse Mitchell.

When the show returns Sept. 30, those three will no longer be in the cast.

The shift had been expected since the summer, when executive producer Lorne Michaels revealed the show would be leaner.

Back this season are Fred Armisen, Will Forte, Bill Hader, Darrell Hammond, Seth Meyers, Amy Poehler, Maya Rudolph, Andy Samberg, Jason Sudeikis, Kenan Thompson and Kristen Wiig.